Saturday, 19 November 2016

Buhari Signs Eight Bills Into Law

President Muhammadu Buhari has signed eight bills sent to him by the National Assembly into law. The SSA to the President on National Assembly Matteras (Senate), Ita Enang, disclosed this to State House correspondents at the Presidential Villa today.

No comments:

Post a Comment